Name Grade Department Email Website
Ms. Albert 9th-12th World Language albert@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Amaral K-4th Wellness amaral@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Monteiro 9th-12th Mathematics amonteiro@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Anderson 5th-8th Enrichment anderson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Andrake 8th Science andrake@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. O'Brien K-4th Student Services aobrien@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Ardman 8th Science ardman@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Ardon K-4th Literacy Specialist ardon@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rogers 7th Social Studies arogers@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. White K awhite@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Baer 8th English baer@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Penn-Bagley 1st bagley@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bailey 2nd bailey@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bander 9th-12th Social Studies bander@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Baralt 9th-12th World Language baralt@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Simon K-4th Student Services bauer@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Casey 9th-12th Science bcasey@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Beck 6th Science beck@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bellantone K-4th Student Services bellantone@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Bennett 9th-12th Student Services bennett@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Biron K-4th Student Services biron@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Blum 9th-12th English blum@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Menezes 9th-12th Science bmenezes@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Boudreau 4th boudreau@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bowler 5th-8th Fine Arts bowler@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bruhm 2nd bruhm@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bucklin 2nd bucklin@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bush 5th-8th Enrichment bush@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Butler 5th-8th STEM butler@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Camire 9th-12th Science camire@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Levine-Caplan K-4th Student Services caplan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Carr 4th carr@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Casey 7th Mathematics casey@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Cassidy K cassidy@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Ball 6th Student Services cball@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Collins 5th Student Services ccollins@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Flaherty 5th Mathematics & Science cflaherty@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Chan 9th-12th Science chan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Ellis 1st chogan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Chronis 2nd chronis@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Clements 9th-12th Mathematics clements@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Coletti 1st coletti@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Comparato 9th-12th Business comparato@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Correnti 1st correntiwood@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Cresta 5th-8th Enrichment cresta@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Crocker 9th-12th Science crocker@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Crowe K mcrowe@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Czernicki 8th Social Studies czernicki@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Dalton 6th English dalton@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Dillon 5th-8th Student Services dillon@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Donahue 9th-12th Student Services donahue@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Donato K-4th ELL donato@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Douillette 9th-12th Fine Arts douillette@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Draves-Willey 1st draves@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Dilisio K-4th Student Services edilisio@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Flynn 8th English eflynn@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Gosselin 9th-12th Student Services egosselin@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Grocki 9th-12th Fine Arts egrocki@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Eisenberg K-4th Fine Arts eisenberg@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Driscoll 5th-8th Student Services ejones@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Ellis 9th-12th Science ellis@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mullins 9th-12th English emullins@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Farrell 1st farrell@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Feinsmith 9th-12th Social Studies feinsmith@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Flanagan 9th-12th Social Studies flanagan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Draper K fleischner@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Franklin 9th-12th English franklin@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Frasca K-4th Library Media Specialist frasca@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Fucile 9th-12th Mathematics fucile@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Gahm-Diaz 9th-12th World Language gahm-diaz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Beckett 9th-12th Mathematics gbeckett@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Cobbett 5th Student Services gcobbett@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Georgieva 9th-12th Science georgieva@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Gorham 9th-12th Student Services gorham@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Gotch 7th World Language gotch@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Green 9th-12th Social Studies green@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Haggerty 9th-12th Social Studies haggerty@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Harris 9th-12th Wellness harris@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Helferich K helferich@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Flanagan 9th-12th English hflanagan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Legere 3rd hlegere@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Murphy 9th-12th English hmurphy@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Hobbs 8th Mathematics hobbs@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Hodgson 5th English & Social Studies hodgson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Hooley 9th-12th English hooley@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Hounsell 4th hounsell@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Sheehan 2nd hsheehan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Jacob K-4th Student Services jacob@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Jalbert 3rd jalbert@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Halloran 5th-8th Wellness jhalloran@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Konowitz 6th Student Services jkonowitz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Moore 6th Science jmoore@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. O'brien 4th jobrien@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wilson 6th Mathematics jwilson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Katz 5th-8th Student Services katz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Carli 1st kcarli@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Clark-Hosic K-4th ELL kclarkhosic@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Kielty 2nd kielty@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. King 9th-12th Mathematics king@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Kirkland 9th-12th Social Studies kirkland@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Klemonski 9th-12th English klemonski@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Moore 5th Mathematics & Science kmoore@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Knowles K-4th Wellness knowles@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Kohut 9th-12th English kohut@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Mr. Kravitz 9th-12th Science kravitz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Reback 5th English & Social Studies kreback@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Rogers 8th Social Studies krogers@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Shanahan 9th-12th English kshanahan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Kwiatek 5th English & Social Studies kwiatek@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Lavender 9th-12th Wellness lavender@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Lesnever 9th-12th Social Studies lesnever@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Lever 3rd lever@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Lewis 6th English lewis@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Harris 5th-8th Fine Arts lharris@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Patrizio-Litle 9th-12th Student Services litle@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Maestranzi 9th-12th Social Studies maestranzi@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Mahan 9th-12th Wellness mahan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Sapp 8th World Language massanarisapp@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mast 7th English mast@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Mastone 9th-12th English mastone@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Capozzi 5th-8th Wellness mcapozzi@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mcleod 9th-12th Mathematics mcleod@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mctague 9th-12th Student Services mctague@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Meyers K-4th Student Services meyers@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Marquis-Hemeon 5th-8th ELL mmarquis-hemeon@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Morgan K-4th Library Media Specialist mmorgan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Moltz 5th-8th Library Media Specialist moltz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Moran 6th Social Studies moran@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Morgan K morgan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wilson K mwilson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Noel 7th-8th World Language noel@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Norton 2nd norton@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. O'Donnell 3rd odonnell@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Pacitto K-4th Wellness pacitto@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Anderson K-4th Literacy Specialist panderson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Papalardo 7th Mathematics papalardo@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Pappas 5th Mathematics & Science pappas@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Parachojuk 9th-12th Career Technology parachojuk@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Bush 9th-12th Wellness pbush@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Pearse 9th-12th Fine Arts pearse@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Perez 9th-12th World Language perez@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mckeen 7th Science polizzotti@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Poverchuk 5th-8th Career Technology poverchuk@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Powers 5th Mathematics & Science powers@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Randall 3rd randall@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rapisarda 6th Social Studies rapisarda@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Ratley 9th-12th Mathematics ratley@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Regan 7th Science regan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Reid 9th-12th English reid@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Hanlon 5th-8th STEM rhanlon@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rogers 9th-12th Mathematics rogers@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rostoff 9th-12th Student Services rostoff@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Rovi 9th-12th Fine Arts rovi@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rushton 5th-8th Wellness rushton@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Russell K-4th Student Services russell@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Russo 9th-12th English russo@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Winkler 4th rwinkler@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Salvanelli K-4th Student Services salvanelli@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Santry K-4th Student Services santry@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Schwartz 7th English schwartz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Deorio 9th-12th ELL sdeorio@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Seipt K-4th Fine Arts seipt@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Selvo 5th-8th Student Services selvo@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Sheehan 1st sheehan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Dr. Henderson K-4th Student Services shenderson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Shypula 4th shypula@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Skelton 9th-12th Science skelton@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Solgomez 9th-12th World Language solgomez@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Speciale K-4th Student Services speciale@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Spencer K-4th Student Services spencer@swampscottk12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Stephens 2nd stephens@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Sudbey 4th sudbey@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Walsh 9th-12th Student Services swalsh@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Sweeney 8th Mathematics sweeney@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Brown 5th-8th Wellness tbrown@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Byrne 9th-12th Fine Arts tbyrne@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Churella 9th-12th Mathematics tchurella@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Purcell 3rd tpurcell@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Truboff 7th Social Studies truboff@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Vanderhoof 8th Student Services vanderhoof@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Van De Stadt 7th Student Services vandestadt@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Vazquez-Gonzalez 9th-12th World Language vazquez@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Vockley 3rd rvockley@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Welch 9th-12th Library Media Specialist welch@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Geraci 3rd wgeraci@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wheeler K wheeler@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wilbur 9th-12th STEM wilbur@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wood 4th wood@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wozney 6th Mathematics wozney@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wynne 5th English & Social Studies wynne@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Yanofsky 9th-12th Science yanofsky@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Zipper 8th Student Services zipper@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗