Name Grade Department Email Website
Ms. Albert 9th-12th World Language albert@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Monteiro 9th-12th Mathematics amonteiro@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bander 9th-12th Social Studies bander@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Baralt 9th-12th World Language baralt@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Casey 9th-12th Science bcasey@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Bennett 9th-12th Student Services bennett@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Blum 9th-12th English blum@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Menezes 9th-12th Science bmenezes@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Camire 9th-12th Science camire@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Chan 9th-12th Science chan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Clements 9th-12th Mathematics clements@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Comparato 9th-12th Business comparato@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Crocker 9th-12th Science crocker@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Donahue 9th-12th Student Services donahue@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Douillette 9th-12th Fine Arts douillette@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Gosselin 9th-12th Student Services egosselin@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Grocki 9th-12th Fine Arts egrocki@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Ellis 9th-12th Science ellis@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mullins 9th-12th English emullins@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Feinsmith 9th-12th Social Studies feinsmith@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Flanagan 9th-12th Social Studies flanagan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Franklin 9th-12th English franklin@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Fucile 9th-12th Mathematics fucile@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Gahm-Diaz 9th-12th World Language gahm-diaz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Beckett 9th-12th Mathematics gbeckett@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Georgieva 9th-12th Science georgieva@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Gorham 9th-12th Student Services gorham@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Green 9th-12th Social Studies green@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Haggerty 9th-12th Social Studies haggerty@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Harris 9th-12th Wellness harris@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Flanagan 9th-12th English hflanagan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Murphy 9th-12th English hmurphy@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Hooley 9th-12th English hooley@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. King 9th-12th Mathematics king@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Kirkland 9th-12th Social Studies kirkland@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Klemonski 9th-12th English klemonski@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Kohut 9th-12th English kohut@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Mr. Kravitz 9th-12th Science kravitz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Shanahan 9th-12th English kshanahan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Lavender 9th-12th Wellness lavender@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Lesnever 9th-12th Social Studies lesnever@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Patrizio-Litle 9th-12th Student Services litle@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Maestranzi 9th-12th Social Studies maestranzi@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Mahan 9th-12th Wellness mahan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Mastone 9th-12th English mastone@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mcleod 9th-12th Mathematics mcleod@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mctague 9th-12th Student Services mctague@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Parachojuk 9th-12th Career Technology parachojuk@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Bush 9th-12th Wellness pbush@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Pearse 9th-12th Fine Arts pearse@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Perez 9th-12th World Language perez@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Ratley 9th-12th Mathematics ratley@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Reid 9th-12th English reid@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rogers 9th-12th Mathematics rogers@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rostoff 9th-12th Student Services rostoff@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Rovi 9th-12th Fine Arts rovi@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Russo 9th-12th English russo@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Deorio 9th-12th ELL sdeorio@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Skelton 9th-12th Science skelton@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Solgomez 9th-12th World Language solgomez@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Walsh 9th-12th Student Services swalsh@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Byrne 9th-12th Fine Arts tbyrne@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Churella 9th-12th Mathematics tchurella@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Vazquez-Gonzalez 9th-12th World Language vazquez@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Welch 9th-12th Library Media Specialist welch@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wilbur 9th-12th STEM wilbur@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Yanofsky 9th-12th Science yanofsky@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗