Name Grade Team Department Email Website
Mr. Andrake 8th 8B Blue Lobsters Science andrake@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Ardman 8th 8A Dolphins Science ardman@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Baer 8th 8B Blue Lobsters English baer@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Beck 6th 6B Stingrays Science beck@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Bowler 5th-8th Fine Arts bowler@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Butler 5th-8th STEM butler@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Casey 7th 7B Explorers Mathematics casey@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Ball 6th 6A Sea Stars Student Services cball@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Collins 5th Student Services ccollins@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Cresta 5th-8th Enrichment cresta@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Czernicki 8th 8A Dolphins Social Studies czernicki@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Dalton 6th 6B Stingrays English dalton@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Dillon 5th-8th Student Services dillon@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Flynn 8th 8A Dolphins English eflynn@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Driscoll 5th-8th Student Services ejones@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Cobbett 5th Student Services gcobbett@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Gotch 7th World Language gotch@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Hobbs 8th 8B Blue Lobsters Mathematics hobbs@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Hodgson 5th 5B English & Social Studies hodgson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Halloran 5th-8th Wellness jhalloran@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Konowitz 6th 6B Stingrays Student Services jkonowitz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Moore 6th 6A Sea Stars Science jmoore@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wilson 6th 6B Stingrays Mathematics jwilson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Katz 5th-8th Student Services katz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Moore 5th 5B Mathematics & Science kmoore@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Reback 5th 5D English & Social Studies kreback@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Rogers 8th 8B Blue Lobsters Social Studies krogers@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Kwiatek 5th 5A English & Social Studies kwiatek@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Lewis 6th 6A Sea Stars English lewis@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Harris 5th-8th Fine Arts lharris@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Sapp 8th World Language massanarisapp@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mast 7th 7A Navigators English mast@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Capozzi 5th-8th Wellness mcapozzi@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Marquis-Hemeon 5th-8th ELL mmarquis-hemeon@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Moltz 5th-8th Library Media Specialist moltz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Moran 6th 6B Stingrays Social Studies moran@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Noel 7th-8th World Language noel@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Papalardo 7th 7A Navigators Mathematics papalardo@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Pappas 5th 5A Mathematics & Science pappas@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Mckeen 7th 7A Navigators Science polizzotti@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Poverchuk 5th-8th Career Technology poverchuk@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Powers 5th 5C Mathematics & Science powers@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rapisarda 6th 6A Sea Stars Social Studies rapisarda@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Regan 7th 7B Explorers Science regan@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Hanlon 5th-8th STEM rhanlon@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Rushton 5th-8th Wellness rushton@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Schwartz 7th 7B Explorers English schwartz@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Selvo 5th-8th Student Services selvo@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Dr. Henderson 5-8 Student Services shenderson@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Sweeney 8th 8A Dolphins Mathematics sweeney@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Brown 5th-8th Wellness tbrown@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Mr. Truboff 7th 7A Navigators Social Studies truboff@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Vanderhoof 8th 8B Blue Lobsters Student Services vanderhoof@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Van De Stadt 7th 7B Explorers Student Services vandestadt@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wozney 6th 6A Sea Stars Mathematics wozney@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Wynne 5th 5A English & Social Studies wynne@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗
Ms. Zipper 8th 8A Dolphins Student Services zipper@swampscott.k12.ma.us 🔗